May 31, 2013

Comments (11)

  • I'm gonna remodel one of these days!

  • Beck!!!!!!! There you are!!!! Hope you are well. I am getting close to 80!!! And I can walk!! lol

    We added on two bedrooms!!!! Ugh!! What a job that was!!

    Hope you are doing well.

    hugs

    frank

  • oxooooooooooooo we are well, angel-one. i think we might be a little shook by the Xanga Team news, but... <3  

  • Hey Beck !  We live in an old house, we're always under some sort of construction, like it or not and I've come to realize...the winds of change are always blowing

  • Dearest Becky. For some reason your entries touched me more than most entries i read on Xanga. Seems Xanga is closing down. I would like to thank you for  commenting on my Xanga and for your blogging. Should Xanga close down then I would like to say that I appreciated you and that you touched my life. Thank you.

  • Much love to you as I am going to miss your presence in my life, although i havent been very active on Xanga..it was home to me.  Loved connecting with so many wonderful folks.  good luck to you!

  • @HUMOR_ME_NOW - hi Frank   good to hear you not so good news about X ...  hopefully it will survive like us  lol )))   love beck

  • @Bels_Kaylar -  hello darling   yes the X news is shocking but hopefully we can pull through  ... it has been a BIg part of my life   hope you are well  ...  love ~~~

  • @Zeal4living -   Thank you Wizard i especially connected with you as well ... i am being hopeful here ... i always appreciated your dedication to the journey  your views & methods   be well  blessings ~~~ beck

  • @TidBitz -   hello   i am not saying good byes yet but i treasured my time & connections here  ... it is home so many friendships & life experiences shared possibly when we had no where else   blessings to you  love ~~~ beck

  • @mlbncsga -   yes the "winds" have really been blowing is an understatement  ...   old houses are charming  but they need more TLC  ...  we are all in change  i hope losing X is not one ~~~  besy to you  blessings  ~~~  beck

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment