Comments (12)

  • I can see your post. I'll get back to you later.

  • Mines basically the same as it was the other day. Unmanagable. :-/

  • Hello, Beck .
    I am so happy to find again you . We met each other so log ago .
    Why not post a poem ?
    Love
    Michel
    http://fauquet.xanga.com/

  • Beck!!!!!! I love you and I found you!!!!! You are here!!!! That is great news to me. I always loved you and missed your occasional post and/or visit.

    I am able to add photos now and I am 80 years old.

    A guy in Starbucks told me how to copy and paste and email the item. This was more exciting to me than sex.

    Hey, how are you??? Spill it!!! Tell all!!

    lol

    hugs

    frank

  • i'm totally fucking LOST too, but YOU are STILL looking hot;-)

  • Hi Magi. It's been way too long since I have visited but it's great to know I still can!

    • hi ! so good to hear from you i am not sure how to operate this in this place keep in touch till i can het to you love ~~~

  • WHY is your site so COOL looking & MINE is so BASIC??

  • Beck,Have a nice weekend,

    hugs

    frank

  • Hi again, Beck.

    Hope you are doing well. I am 80 and in Re-Hab. lol

  • Happy New Year

    frank

  • Happy New Year.

    frank

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment